[links] All of Jung JiHoon/Rain’s films are on Netflix.

Cloud cover by: Stephe, Managing Editor ^@@^

Because of a tip in our blog comments from kittyfurx5 about finding R2B: Return to Base on Netflix recently, I thought it was about time to take note of all the Rain goodness available for instant streaming and for rent on that site, at present.

So, here you go, Netflix members—all four movies on his résumé thus far in his career. CLICK the links or the images to go and enjoy, if you haven’t already. ^@@^

» R2B: Return to Base on Netflix.

R2BonNetflix09132013B_CUSA

R2BonNetflix09132013C_CUSA

» Black Eagle on Netflix.

R2BonNetflixBlackEagle09132013_CUSA

» I’m A Cyborg But That’s OK on Netflix. There is also an entry for the movie on Best on Netflix USA.

ImACyborgNetflix_CUSA

ImACyborgNetflixBest_CUSA

» Ninja Assassin on Netflix.

NinjaAssassinNetflix_CUSA

» Speed Racer on Netflix.

SpeedRacerNeflix2_CUSA

~ by Cloud USA on September 15, 2013.

6 Responses to “[links] All of Jung JiHoon/Rain’s films are on Netflix.”

  1. Wow I only knew about I Am a Cyborg. I kow what I’ll be doin on my next day off!

    Like

  2. I have Netflix as well. “Black Eagle” and “Cyborg” are only available for streaming. The rest, I think, are only limited to renting the DVD’s. However, I wish they were streaming.

    But if you get anymore information on this, please let us know!

    Like

  3. I’ve got Netflix and I can’t find any movie with rain except cyborg. What’s up with that?

    Like

    • I’m not a Netflix subscriber so I wasn’t able to test out the links myself, but Terri and Jim are. Terri had no problems watching R2B, and Jim Ninja Assassin.

      I put links in the post because I noticed it wasn’t easy finding any of the movies from the Netflix homepage (I’ve no idea why). Are you using the links?

      Stephe ^@@^

      Like

  4. I saw Black Eagle show up on my Netflix list of available movies when it was commented on. Didn’t want to be redundant….SMILES. I will probably watch “Cyborg” again, then Speed Racer. Those are the two I’ve seen the least. Ninja Assassin I can damn near recite verbatim….(not really, but you get the point). *SMILES*

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.