11 Responses to “[89/91 WEEKS DONE][song of the wk][calendar] 비 Yourself Open Thread for 6/25 – 7/1.”

  1. LOOK AT THIS CRAP! JUST LOOK AT IT!

    Look at the headline. Then look at the FIRST picture. Then read who they start messing with right off the bat.

    http://blog.dramafever.com/2013/06/se7en-and-sangchu-caught-drinking-and-visiting-adult-massage-parlors-while-on-duty/

    Now go give them a piece of your mind.

    *fuming*

    Stephe ^@@^

    Like

    • I went over and gave them a piece of my mind. It’s not like Dramafever to be this careless. Bugs me a lot.

      Terri :-}

      Like

    • I just went over and commented as well. You know, I hope those individuals who thought I was being harsh when I said Rain needed to show Korea his round back side “get it” now. This is the main reason why. His country treats him like sh_t in the media. When your Career needs the media (to a certain extent) to thrive….how can you do that effectively when the media keeps coming at you with negative and false allegations?

      Well, I guess the Korean media is pissed off because Rain has brought the world to Korea’s doorstep and they can’t handle all that Worldwide pressure.

      Like

  2. Love this song, Love Rain! He deserves the Best.

    Like

  3. My second favorite song and I love the video! Awesome! These pictures look so beautiful! Rain looks amazing in white! 😀

    Like

  4. This song is my second favorite and the video is awesome! Also love these pictures! White looks soo good on Rain! 😀

    Like

  5. I loved the Rain review–I enjoyed it the second time around more than the first time. Thanks for the memories and I looking to the future Rain!! Clould Cleveland USA out until next time.

    Like

  6. Here to say I’m SO glad Rain had nothing to do with this Se7en and Sangchu business, even if Allkpop tried to make it seem so.

    Like

    • Tell me about it. Talk about scuzzy writing, when they had a VIDEO showing Rain had nothing to do with it and they STILL just had to include him. That’s why they got no rep.

      Let me go back to the post I’m writing. You know I’m fixin’ ta rough some people up. LMAO

      Stephe ^@@^

      Like

  7. One of my favorite songs. I really enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.