[ETA: Rain on the Plane. :-}] Tweets Abound: He’s ready!

~Cloud Cover by:  Terri, Managing Editor

He’s in NYC and he’s ready!  Go get ’em Ji-Hoon!

Terri :-}

Edited to Add:   A self-portrait — Rain on the Plane (Heh, heh.  I crack myself up… Terri.  :-}]

~ by Cloud USA on April 25, 2011.

22 Responses to “[ETA: Rain on the Plane. :-}] Tweets Abound: He’s ready!”

  1. Good God Rain look so handsome and yes his lips look so kissable sexy!!!

    Like

  2. is rain is so aHNDASOMEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! my i am getting so ridiculously looking at him and why is so grow dran that finwine just keep stirve me into his look ahahah boy i am EXCITED for rain yet prouds of him too wrwewe we klnow rain is rpouds to be in NYC again that keep the WORLD STAR shime rain we are here for u and love my heart just belong to u 🙂
    OH MY OH MY!! kissableeeeeeeeeeeee L-I-P
    hust make me doorls here to cloes to me rain MUCK!! :p)
    danit how i am set next to him he would the one look right at me Lol… SCREAMING !! down for life awawwa 🙂

    Like

  3. Lmao @Terri, haha, Rain on a plane! Aigoo, what are we going to do with you… lol!

    Like

  4. Those lips are soo very kissable ^_~LOL

    Like

  5. MUY BUENA FOTO !! VIAJANDO A NUEVA YORK !!!!

    Like

  6. I get ridiculously happy whenever I see a tweet in English ^__^

    Like

  7. it’s all over facebook too

    Like

  8. Starship Enterprise where are you when I need you???…take me to NYC and BI!!! 😦

    Like

    • LMAO Beam me Up Scotty!!! Wouldn’t it be amazing if we could do that. Though poor “Rain” wouldn’t have a moment of peace then all the clouds would be beaming to wherever he was. hmmmmmm anyone know what hotel and what room he is in??? Scotty could get us right there, what a thought. oooooh better yet beam him to us. FIRST DIBBS!!!!

      Like

      • Oh this comment has inspired so many funny mental images in my head, most of them too dirty to post… darn it…

        Like

  9. He is in Times Square now!!! Damn, aparently he is taking picts with anyone that cross his path!! Argh!!!! There is a pict of him with a young man. I wanna be in NY!!!! Were is that teletransportation thingey when you needed!!!!! All Clouds calling Spock right now!!!! ;D

    Like

    • Oh wow, random Spock reference! That’s totally unexpected but completely awesome! I agree though, beam me up Scotty and take me to New York!

      Like

  10. Yay Rain!
    Aja Aja Fighting!

    Like

  11. Terri did you get to capture his picture tweet? he deleted it.

    Like

  12. That’s out man!!!!!!

    Like

  13. wowwww my heart !!!! fighting !!!!!!!!

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.