[fan art] The best 비 Rain countdown tool ever. ;)

Cloud cover by: Stephe, Managing Editor ^@@^

If the numbers would just start flipping themselves over automatically, it would be perfect. LOL! 😛 (*NOTE: You do realize we are right underneath his perfect collarbones at the time of this post.)

(Fan art cedit: BiAlamode / Denita @Facebook)

943755_5001522553687_1465796757_n

~ by Cloud USA on April 30, 2013.

21 Responses to “[fan art] The best 비 Rain countdown tool ever. ;)”

  1. Bia you bad girl!! I love you!! Best calendar ever!! LMAO!! 😀

    Like

    • Aww, gracias Mari! You know it’s been so long since we’ve been able to be “bad” when it comes to Bi. So, you know me. *SMILES*……………..

      Like

      • Oh yeah!! I want him to get out of the military so he can be really, really bad!!! Lollll!!! 😀

        Like

  2. Nice! THat’s very sexy

    Like

  3. I love this!!! Thanks for sharing. Yeah Big Daddy can’t wait for your to come home

    Like

  4. LOL.

    Okay, this post just perked me right up here on my first day back at work after a four-day weekend.

    Goodness. I’ve got to shut up. People are wondering why I keep laughing. LOL.

    Terri :-}

    Like

  5. Good job Bia!!!! Def Rain inspired you ;p!!!!! Did your hubby see it >.<

    Like

  6. LMAO!!!!!! My goodness this is Clouds’ creativity at its best!!! I’m waiting for Daddy to get home! Hell yeah!! 😀

    Like

  7. WHAT!!……..Stephe, you were serious?? LOL! Well, what can I say….I was *ahem*……inspired.

    Enjoy counting down Clouds….goodness knows I am!

    Like

  8. When I followed the numbers to D-1 ohhhhhhh *@#$%&*^% and every other word I should not be saying ROFL….. I was sleepy when I got to work……..I’m awake now. Alright then “big daddy” LOL.

    Like

  9. I laughed so hard when I seen this lol. I love it! Can’t wait until big daddy’s home!!!

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.