[11 weeks done][Song of the week] 비 Yourself Open Thread for 12/27 – 1/2.


 (Filming Samsung Anycall’s “Any Dream”… The Man has sold so many phones for so many companies, he should darn well have free lifetime phone service!)

» You can visit the previous Open Thread HERE. And of course, don’t forget that our Cloud USA Forum is a most excellent place for Rain love, fan communication, and self-expression.

By the way — have you left a message for JiHoon on The Cloud today?

» Our Project page for newbies on how to register for and USE the Official Cloud Rain Fan Club site in S.Korea is HERE.)

°

The Yellow Ribbon for Rain Brigade continues to grow and grow! JiHoon has 4055 Yellow Ribbons now, and counting. You all are amazing. It’s really important to show JiHoon that we haven’t forgotten him, so keep up the good work, fans!

You can see Private JiHoon’s first letter to his Clouds and fans HERE, in our previous post. ♥

There are two options for sending snail-mail to JiHoon presently. For information on where to send handwritten cards and letters to him in the military, please see our previous posts HERE (military) and HERE (military, official site notice). For cards, letters, and any gifts, do see our post HERE (office admin).

°

What’s even hotter than Rain in Korean? Rain in Japanese! And even hotter than that? Rain in English!! 

SONG OF THE WEEK: “Too Much” featuring Rain, off of Japanese/Italian-American R&B singer A.I.’s 2006 album What’s Goin’ On A.I. Video courtesy of  ramutyan0909@YT.  (You can also find this video to your right, at the very top of our media blog sidebar.) In case you don’t catch all of those smokin’ hot words, written lyrics are HERE, in our previous post from July. “Baby, just say when…!”

°

Even though JiHoon didn’t get to go home for the holiday due to the increased alert following Kim JongIl’s death this month, he was visited on base by hyungs and good friends. Very cool. You can read Terri’s post about that HERE.

Rain is Eternal. Where clouds stay gathered, rain will always come. It is inevitable.

— Stephe ^@@^

 

~ by Cloud USA on December 27, 2011.

15 Responses to “[11 weeks done][Song of the week] 비 Yourself Open Thread for 12/27 – 1/2.”

  1. It’s 12:07 AM in Houston right now. Happy 2012 to the entire Cloud USA family!! May God bring peace, health, happiness, prosperity and most especially LOVE to all.

    Happy New Year sisters!!………brothers too! (SMILES)

    Like

  2. To all my fellow Clouds: Enjoy the New Year! 2012 is all FORWARD MOVEMENT! Aja aja FIGHTING! #waitingforRain

    Like

  3. Happy New Year to all my dear friends at Cloud USA!! Wishing you all the best for 2012 and may it bring you joy, health, prosperity, love and time to enjoy it all!! Love you, you are always in my heart and hugs to each one of you. You are the best!! Take care 😀

    Like

  4. I also would like to wish everyone a very Happy and safe New year,and very glad that I found this group!

    Like

  5. To my dearest Cloud family,

    I would like to wish you all a fantastic new year! Hope 2012 brings you and your loved ones good health, great wealth, inner peace and lots of love and happiness.

    Like

  6. @lluviak0r3ana, Guess what I got today?? at 11:30 am CST I got my Rain Goodies too. Hubbie answered the door in his undies no less (*Kekekekeke*) and signed for my package (SMILES). Him trying to read the name on the box was comedy too! Happy, Happy!!! (SMILES)

    Like

    • Awesome Bia!!!!!. Isn’t it Cute those postcards???? >.< Beautiful Christmas present. Lol about your Hubbie opening the door in his undies. These ladies did an a wonderful job writing the addresses by hand. That's a lot of work indeed.

      Like

      • Yes, they are too cute. We’re all Official and “thangs” (SMILES). My hat is off to the 8th Cloud Board, they’re doing an awesome job. I was surprised to get my package so soon actually. Now, I just gotta shed a few “holiday” pounds otherwise that T-shirt might end up fitting me like a bikini top. (SMILES)

        Like

  7. Aww love those picts with his long hair!! Sighhh I miss that time of long, beautiful, long hair. I wish he do Rayzo so I can see a second part to NA and his long hair. I’m wondering if maybe Rain will do a second part after he gets out of military service. I know he said before that it would be difficult to do it but it was for all that hard training but after military service he won’t have to do it cuz he’s in shape already. That will be awesome!!! 😀

    Like

  8. Ooooohhhh, I love asian guy’s hair. I love the jet-blackness of it…it’s so beautiful! 😉

    Like

  9. Excited ladies. Today at 10:30 i got my package with Rain Goodies. i was jumping in one foot. >.<

    Like

  10. ohh…just wanna hug him!

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.