Rain Ad campaign of the day: LG Personal Computer Catalogue, 2006.

Cloud cover by: Stephe, Managing Editor ^@@^

*Translation NOTE: LG PC 제품안내 (LG PC Products/Product Information & Solutions)

~ by Cloud USA on August 30, 2011.

5 Responses to “Rain Ad campaign of the day: LG Personal Computer Catalogue, 2006.”

  1. Oh man, with an ad like that I would buy computers by the buckets!! Lol!!! Sexilicious galore!! Love the I’m coming pict cuz he looked badass!! Btw THE HAIR is amazing!! Argh!!!! Thanks for posting!!

    Like

  2. Now see, our computer ads here in the US never look that hot!

    Like

  3. OMG!! the 2 BIG last Pict i just notice that was the Pict of a DVD
    A LOVE TO KILL
    that was the Pict grap my attention make me buy IT lol ….i have a DVD of until today oh rain that one very give me beginning to know who u are and ect… and still think SO HOT!! look at him is the camera love him so beautiful 🙂 HIS SKIN so FLAWLESSNESS

    Like

  4. OMG!!! I really love the 2nd one! Love his ‘I’m Coming’ face! xD
    thanks for digging these stuffs up and share ^^

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.