[images] Fresh new Rain from MCM: How you like me now? :)

Cloud cover by: Stephe, Managing Editor ^@@^

Just fine, JiHoon. We like you j-u-s-t fine. :)

(This is a grown man right here, folks. Y-e-s.)

[images source: Taiwan & Hong Kong AppleDaily / tip: Kongsao]

~ by Cloud USA on May 26, 2011.

31 Responses to “[images] Fresh new Rain from MCM: How you like me now? :)”

  1. Plz give me rain images

    Like

  2. OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! mi Dios!!! este chico esta que arde!!!
    :P O.O :S me dio un infarto jaajaja!!

    Like

  3. [...] Rain's fans (who call themselves Clouds! AWWWW.) posted his latest campaign with German accessories house MCM, which OOZES of luxury travel. We can just imagine him rocking [...]

    Like

  4. OMG OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG SO SEXY O.O RAIN IS ALL GROWN UP NOW HEHEHE

    Like

  5. I love ALL of them but my dancer heart just LOVE the second one. Oh, so very Footloose!!!! *scream!!!*

    Like

  6. WOW~ <3
    So dashing and handsome *.*
    *heart flutters* *siiiiigh*

    Like

  7. OH MY, MY, MY, MY, MY, MY, MY……….You “SHO” Look GOOD!!!! BABY LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Putting on my red dress AND my high heels…..(Sista feels like a Johnny Gill song right about now……MERSAY!!!!)

    Now THAT’S a Grown ASS Man!!!!…..Yes, Indeedy!!

    Like

  8. Super images….Rain has matured without loosing his sexiness!! The root is getting hotter and the windows are steaming up!!!

    Like

  9. *picks up jaw from the floor*
    Wow….that first pic is just soooo intense….

    Like

  10. @Flower
    awawwawaaw did u know i change my background dest of the Pict # 1
    that pict are falling deep expression it SO FREAKING DAM HOT AS FINE GROWN MAN !! :P)
    he sure tooking my breath away and if here deat to spean gernman or frech to me say I LOVE !! i just going to MELT AWAY awawaw i ewanted to hear he say it out in ENGLISH like how he say in his dersdenn Gernman perfrom I CAN EXPLAIN!!! awawawawwa i so blown away!!! :P)

    Like

  11. OH gosh i’m telling u when i saw this pict my loosing my contril i screaming and almost knock myself over my Pc good think i did eat our u choking up along with him all seting and post like that O.o
    MEERCYYYYYYYYYYYYYY that fine man HOT & PRINCE just killingme and he wating for me that why he meet me at MCM and give me that REDICLIOUS shot it was screaming!!! out lourd i am that is my dersert for excaude me while i’m scrawling slowly on that counch and wrap around him see that he say com baby i here am ready!! awawawwawawa :)
    i love first #1 pict the most boy my mouth keep moning and i put my finger andbit my nail all ten like motor here OH MY OH MY!! :P) and mouth wilde open here and eye stare to this PC heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!

    Like

  12. So casual and yet so elegant with those MCMs in the background.

    Like

  13. OMG these pics are so hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rain is a 100% FINE grown man in each one and I love it!!!!!!!!!!! I am loving his grown man sexy image he got going on!!!!!!!!! I love everything about the pics. I love his hair, clothes, MCM items, just everything. I can not stop looking at them. Rain got me sweating buckets!!!! I have to make the first pic my computer background, so freakin smokin hot!!!!!

    Like

  14. it’s chuck bass!!

    Like

  15. wwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    damn i didnt need coffee to wake me up right about now. Rain did that for me. and u say these were ads for mcm??? hmmm wheere was that? bcuz all i could see and pay attention to was RAIN. i didnt even see the luggage till like 5 minutes later lolol great job mcm!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  16. One more thing:
    Dear MCM stylists,
    Thank you for not managing to make Rain look fat by making him wear wrinkled clown pants or something just as ridiculous.
    :side eyes Lotte stylists:
    Love,
    Erika

    Like

  17. IKD bout yall Boo got me sweating! DAMN!

    Like

  18. Pic#1. Rain, honey, need help with your…um…luggage. Yeah luggage, I wasnt thinking of anything else. :P

    Like

  19. He’s gotten so preppy recently with his tucked in shirts and stuff… very mature. I miss his ly style of dress coz I love funky but this looks good on him too. I do hope he hasn’t totally retired his fun clothes yet. :D

    Like

  20. BOO looks so damn HOT!!! I love every single one of these equally…Yaw know I love JiHoon with long hair but DAMN he’s FINE has HELL here!!!!! Sorry for the extra words? Aherm. BUT DAMN! Just can’t stop staring at these. <33333

    Like

    • Ok I haven’t moved past this page since I got here so I know EXACTLY what you mean. I love me some JiHoon w/ long hair too but wooooooo!

      Like

  21. These are RIDICULOUSLY hot. I even had to make up words to describe them: Incredible-ness and fabulosity.
    :high pitched fangirl squeal:

    Like

  22. This is a GROWN MAN right here.

    Grown. Man. Wah…

    Stephe ^@@^

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,378 other followers

